Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
7

Video Post: The Week Of 9/1

Diving Deeper Into The Best Charts Of The Week
7

Hey Everyone! 

I am trying out a new edition of the newsletter to go along with Charts & Chit Chat and My Stories every week.

These are my Video Posts.

These Video Posts will start off with some written commentary that outlines what I talk about in the video.

Today we’re looking at my last Charts & Chit Chat edition to dive deeper into the takeaways.

You could think of this as your Weekly Coaching Call.

Please let me know what you would like more of or less of in future Video Posts, and don’t be shy to hit the like button, share this post, or subscribe to this entirely FREE NEWSLETTER if you haven’t already!

That’s how we keep the lights on here.


Agenda:

  • Charts & Chit Chat


Charts & Chit Chat:

The last edition of Charts & Chit Chat was filled with charts that were off-the-chain awesome. Just amazing takeaways all throughout.

It was necessary to dedicate this week’s whole Video Post to dissecting every last one of them in more depth.

These days there is a ton of doom and gloom rhetoric all around the internet and media. The markets and the economy are complex though.

For every 1 doom and gloom argument out there I know there’s at least 1 if not more counter-arguments letting us know everything isn’t going to blow up tomorrow and that you probably bought too much tin-food.

I bring you charts that help disprove a lot of the doom and gloom rhetoric that is very loud around the world today.


Let’s Get It:

Okay, now scroll back to the top and watch the Video Post from this week!


I hope you enjoyed reading Simply Finance.

I write a small free newsletter and put out a lot of content. If you enjoyed this one the best way to help me out would be to share this edition of my Video Posts with someone else.

Share

And don’t forget to subscribe so you don’t miss the next one!


Disclaimer: These are not recommendations and I am not a financial advisor. These are just my two cents, or two satoshis as the kids say. Remember to do your own homework before making any financial decisions. Also, keep in mind I usually have some personal investments in the things I discuss.

Discussion about this podcast

Simply Finance
Video Posts
Weekly Video Posts Keeping You Up To Date And Helping You Navigate Financial Markets
Authors
Christos V (Simply Finance)